The Campuses

Imo State Polytechnic runs a multi campus system. It has its main campus located in Umuagwo in Ohaji/Egbema LGA of Imo State. The two other campuses are located in Orlu and Mbano.

The Orlu Campus houses the Engineering Students who are in their 1st and 2nd years, while the Mbano campus houses students in their 1st and 2nd years from the business school.